About_Us_Flash.jpg

Staff Directory

President’s Office

Anne WarhoverAnne Warhover (Bio)
President and CEO
303.953.3616
e-mail

Diana WallisDiana Wallis
Executive Assistant to the President
303.953.3635
e-mail

Executive Team

Vicky CavanaughVicky Cavanaugh (Bio)
Vice President, Operations
303.953.3628
e-mail

Kelly DunkinKelly Dunkin (Bio)
Vice President, Philanthropy
303.953.3613
e-mail

Rahn PorterRahn Porter (Bio)
Vice President and CFO, Finance
303.953.3684
e-mail

Aelana DayAelana Day
Executive Assistant II, Finance
303.953.3611
e-mail

Barbara FiedlerBarbara Fiedler
Executive Assistant II, Policy, Evaluation and Communications
303.953.7913
e-mail

Anelise MooreAnelise Moore
Executive Assistant II, Philanthropy and Operations
303.953.3647
e-mail

Finance and Investments

Kristina AloKristina Alo
Accounting Assistant
303.953.3619
e-mail

Brian Bacak, MDBrian Bacak, MD
Program Director, Rose Family Medicine Residency
303.584.7911
e-mail

Gretchen ColbertGretchen Colbert
Assistant Controller
303.953.3662
e-mail

Thao DoThao Do
Accountant
303.953.3697
e-mail

Brian Dwinnell, MDBrian Dwinnell, MD
Site Director, Internal Medicine
303.869.2269
e-mail

Jan KelleyJan Kelley
Investment Manager
303.953.3651
e-mail

Steve KlasSteve Klas
Manager of Financial Analysis & Budgeting
303.953.3663
e-mail

Horst LoeblichHorst Loeblich
Director, Business Analysis
303.953.3652
e-mail

Andrew RitzAndrew Ritz
Controller
303.953.3614
e-mail

Stan WillieStan Willie
Chief Investment Officer
303.953.3640
e-mail

Brad Winslow, MDBrad Winslow, MD
Director, Swedish Family Medicine Residency
303.795.5247
e-mail

Glenn LevyGlenn Levy
Senior Director, Hospital Partnerships and Medical Education
303.953.3621
e-mail

Operations

Heather BrevikHeather Brevik
Human Resources Manager
303.953.3671
e-mail

BJ BrockmanBJ Brockman
Receptionist
303.953.3600
e-mail

Melanie CastonMelanie Caston
Human Resources Coordinator
303.953.7915
e-mail

Marybeth GoodwinMarybeth Goodwin
Grants Manager – Healthy Living
303.953.3630
e-mail

Dave GrantDave Grant
Grants Manager – Data and Reporting
303.953.3655
e-mail

Sara GuillaumeSara Guillaume
Director of Grants Management
303.953.3672
e-mail

Maria HannonMaria Hannon
Human Resources Director
303.953.3660
e-mail

Sarah HughesSarah Hughes
Grants Assistant
303.953.3654
e-mail

Katherine RosechildKatherine Rosechild
Information Technology Director
303.953.3610
e-mail

Michele RossMichele Ross
Office Manager
303.953.3629
e-mail

Heather ScottHeather Scott
Senior IT Manager
303.953.3645
e-mail

Ryan SevertsRyan Severts
Grants Manager – Health Care & Health Coverage
303.953.3665
e-mail

Philanthropy

Hillary FultonHillary Fulton
Senior Program Officer - Healthy Living
303.953.3626
e-mail

Dara HesseeDara Hessee
Program Officer - Health Care
303.953.3641
e-mail

Amy LathamAmy Latham
Portfolio Director - Health Care & Health Coverage
303.953.3670
e-mail

Monica LyleMonica Lyle
Program Officer - Healthy Living
303.953.3667
e-mail

Sara MongeSara Monge
Associate Program Officer - Healthy Living
303.953.3664
e-mail

Khanh NguyenKhanh Nguyen
Portfolio Director - Healthy Living
303.953.3639
e-mail

Erik OrtizErik Ortiz
Senior Administrative Assistant - Healthy Living
303.953.3633
e-mail

Sara OverbySara Overby
Associate Program Officer - Health Care
303.953.3634
e-mail

Tiffany PerrinTiffany Perrin
Program Officer - Healthy Living
303.953.3617
e-mail

Kyle SargentKyle Sargent
Program Officer - Health Coverage
303.953.3694
e-mail

Brenda SearsBrenda Sears
Program Officer - Healthy Living
303.953.3636
e-mail

Christopher SmithChristopher Smith
Senior Program Officer - Healthy Living
303.953.3661
e-mail

Erica SnowErica Snow
Senior Program Officer - Health Coverage
303.953.3656
e-mail

Koralea VelazquezKoralea Velazquez
Senior Administrative Assistant - Health Care
303.953.3685
e-mail

Tanya WeinbergTanya Weinberg
Senior Program Officer - Health Care
303.953.3643
e-mail

Suzanne WhiteSuzanne White
Senior Program Officer - Health Care
303.953.3642
e-mail

Jesse WolffJesse Wolff
Director, Private Sector Initiatives
303.953.3668
e-mail

Policy, Evaluation and Communications

Kaye BoekeKaye Boeke
Evaluation Officer
303.953.7909
e-mail

Joe BovenJoe Boven
Senior Content Manager
303.953.3695
e-mail

Leslie ChadwickLeslie Chadwick
Corporate Communications Manager
303.953.3638
e-mail

Yen ChauYen Chau
Senior Evaluation Officer
303.953.3657
e-mail

Beth ClemensBeth Clemens
Events Manager
303.953.3691
e-mail

Kindle Fahlenkamp-MorellKindle Fahlenkamp-Morell
Communications Manager - Health Care & Health Coverage
303.953.3689
e-mail

Taryn FortTaryn Fort
Director of Communications
303.953.3666
e-mail

Carrie GroceCarrie Groce
Digital Communications Manager
303.953.3686
e-mail

Amy KerrAmy Kerr
Evaluation Officer
303.953.3627
e-mail

Kyle LegleiterKyle Legleiter
Senior Policy Officer
303.953.3618
e-mail

Jaclyn LensenJaclyn Lensen
Communications Manager - Healthy Living
303.953.3631
e-mail

Kelci PriceKelci Price
Director, Research and Evaluation
303.953.7920
e-mail

Cassidy SmithCassidy Smith
Senior Policy Officer
303.953.7912
e-mail

Samantha TravelsteadSamantha Travelstead
Communications Assistant
303.953.3673
e-mail

Alexis WeightmanAlexis Weightman
Director of Policy
303.953.3659
e-mail

 
Areas
 
Title Area:  President’s Office 
Contact
Anne Warhover  
Id Contact:  1001
Full Name:  Anne Warhover
Bio: /WorkArea/linkit.aspx?LinkIdentifier=id&ItemID=2098  
Title:  President and CEO
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3616 
Email:  anne.warhover@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Diana Wallis  
Id Contact:  1002
Full Name:  Diana Wallis
Bio: #  
Title:  Executive Assistant to the President
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3635 
Email:  diana.wallis@ColoradoHealth.org
Areas
 
Title Area:  Executive Team 
Contact
Vicky Cavanaugh  
Id Contact:  2012
Full Name:  Vicky Cavanaugh
Bio: Vicky Cavanaugh Bio  
Title:  Vice President
Area:  Operations
Phone Number:  303.953.3628 
Email:  vcavanaugh@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Kelly Dunkin  
Id Contact:  2002
Full Name:  Kelly Dunkin
Bio: /WorkArea/linkit.aspx?LinkIdentifier=id&ItemID=4439  
Title:  Vice President
Area:  Philanthropy
Phone Number:  303.953.3613 
Email:  kelly.dunkin@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Rahn Porter  
Id Contact:  2015
Full Name:  Rahn Porter
Bio: /WorkArea/linkit.aspx?LinkIdentifier=id&ItemID=6422  
Title:  Vice President and CFO
Area:  Finance
Phone Number:  303.953.3684 
Email:  rporter@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Aelana Day  
Id Contact:  2016
Full Name:  Aelana Day
Bio: #  
Title:  Executive Assistant II, Finance
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3611 
Email:  aday@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Barbara Fiedler  
Id Contact:  2014
Full Name:  Barbara Fiedler
Bio: #  
Title:  Executive Assistant II, Policy, Evaluation and Communications
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.7913 
Email:  bfiedler@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Anelise Moore  
Id Contact:  2013
Full Name:  Anelise Moore
Bio: #  
Title:  Executive Assistant II, Philanthropy and Operations
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3647 
Email:  amoore@ColoradoHealth.org
Areas
 
Title Area:  Finance and Investments 
Contact
Kristina Alo  
Id Contact:  4017
Full Name:  Kristina Alo
Bio: #  
Title:  Accounting Assistant
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3619 
Email:  kalo@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Brian Bacak, MD  
Id Contact:  4002
Full Name:  Brian Bacak, MD
Bio: #  
Title:  Program Director, Rose Family Medicine Residency
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.584.7911 
Email:  brian.bacak@rfmr.com
Contact
Gretchen Colbert  
Id Contact:  4003
Full Name:  Gretchen Colbert
Bio: #  
Title:  Assistant Controller
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3662 
Email:  gretchen.colbert@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Thao Do  
Id Contact:  4018
Full Name:  Thao Do
Bio: #  
Title:  Accountant
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3697 
Email:  tdo@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Brian Dwinnell  
Id Contact:  4005
Full Name:  Brian Dwinnell, MD
Bio: #  
Title:  Site Director, Internal Medicine
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.869.2269 
Email:  brian.dwinnell@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Jan Kelley  
Id Contact:  4016
Full Name:  Jan Kelley
Bio: #  
Title:  Investment Manager
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3651 
Email:  jkelley@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Steve Klas  
Id Contact:  4019
Full Name:  Steve Klas
Bio: #  
Title:  Manager of Financial Analysis & Budgeting
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3663 
Email:  sklas@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Horst Loeblich  
Id Contact:  4009
Full Name:  Horst Loeblich
Bio: #  
Title:  Director, Business Analysis
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3652 
Email:  horst.loeblich@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Andrew Ritz  
Id Contact:  4012
Full Name:  Andrew Ritz
Bio: #  
Title:  Controller
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3614 
Email:  andrew.ritz@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Stan Willie  
Id Contact:  4013
Full Name:  Stan Willie
Bio: #  
Title:  Chief Investment Officer
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3640 
Email:  stan.willie@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Brad Winslow  
Id Contact:  4014
Full Name:  Brad Winslow, MD
Bio: #  
Title:  Director, Swedish Family Medicine Residency
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.795.5247 
Email:  brad.winslow@sfmr.com
Contact
Glenn Levy  
Id Contact:  4015
Full Name:  Glenn Levy
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Director, Hospital Partnerships and Medical Education
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3621 
Email:  glenn.levy@ColoradoHealth.org
Areas
 
Title Area:  Operations 
Contact
Heather Brevik  
Id Contact:  5026
Full Name:  Heather Brevik
Bio: #  
Title:  Human Resources Manager
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3671 
Email:  hbrevik@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
BJ Brockman  
Id Contact:  5015
Full Name:  BJ Brockman
Bio: #  
Title:  Receptionist
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3600 
Email:  bbrockman@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Melanie Caston  
Id Contact:  5024
Full Name:  Melanie Caston
Bio: #  
Title:  Human Resources Coordinator
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.7915 
Email:  mcaston@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
/uploadedImages/Images/Staff/Photo_Placeholder.jpg  
Id Contact:  5027
Full Name:  Marybeth Goodwin
Bio: #  
Title:  Grants Manager – Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3630 
Email:  mgoodwin@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
 
Id Contact:  5008
Full Name:  Dave Grant
Bio: #  
Title:  Grants Manager – Data and Reporting
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3655 
Email:  dgrant@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Sara Guillaume  
Id Contact:  5003
Full Name:  Sara Guillaume
Bio: #  
Title:  Director of Grants Management
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3672 
Email:  sara.guillaume@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
 
Id Contact:  6008
Full Name:  Maria Hannon
Bio: #  
Title:  Human Resources Director
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3660 
Email:  mhannon@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Sarah Hughes  
Id Contact:  5021
Full Name:  Sarah Hughes
Bio: #  
Title:  Grants Assistant
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3654 
Email:  shughes@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Katherine Rosechild  
Id Contact:  5007
Full Name:  Katherine Rosechild
Bio: #  
Title:  Information Technology Director
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3610 
Email:  katherine.rosechild@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Michele Ross  
Id Contact:  5025
Full Name:  Michele Ross
Bio: #  
Title:  Office Manager
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3629 
Email:  mross@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
 
Id Contact:  5014
Full Name:  Heather Scott
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior IT Manager
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3645 
Email:  hscott@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Ryan Severts  
Id Contact:  5020
Full Name:  Ryan Severts
Bio: #  
Title:  Grants Manager – Health Care & Health Coverage
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3665 
Email:  rseverts@ColoradoHealth.org
Areas
 
Title Area:  Philanthropy 
Contact
Hillary Fulton  
Id Contact:  6006
Full Name:  Hillary Fulton
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Program Officer - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3626 
Email:  hillary.fulton@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
/uploadedImages/Images/Staff/Dara_Hesse.jpg  
Id Contact:  6028
Full Name:  Dara Hessee
Bio: #  
Title:  Program Officer - Health Care
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3641 
Email:  dhessee@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Amy Latham  
Id Contact:  6007
Full Name:  Amy Latham
Bio: #  
Title:  Portfolio Director - Health Care & Health Coverage
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3670 
Email:  amy.latham@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Monica Lyle  
Id Contact:  6008
Full Name:  Monica Lyle
Bio: #  
Title:  Program Officer - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3667 
Email:  monica.lyle@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Sara Pasquariello  
Id Contact:  6011
Full Name:  Sara Monge
Bio: #  
Title:  Associate Program Officer - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3664 
Email:  smonge@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Khanh Nguyen  
Id Contact:  6010
Full Name:  Khanh Nguyen
Bio: #  
Title:  Portfolio Director - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3639 
Email:  khanh.nguyen@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Erik Ortiz  
Id Contact:  6026
Full Name:  Erik Ortiz
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Administrative Assistant - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3633 
Email:  eortiz@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Sara Overby  
Id Contact:  6016
Full Name:  Sara Overby
Bio: #  
Title:  Associate Program Officer - Health Care
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3634 
Email:  soverby@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
/uploadedImages/Images/Staff/Photo_Placeholder.jpg  
Id Contact:  7028
Full Name:  Tiffany Perrin
Bio: #  
Title:  Program Officer - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3617 
Email:  tperrin@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Kyle Sargent  
Id Contact:  6024
Full Name:  Kyle Sargent
Bio: #  
Title:  Program Officer - Health Coverage
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3694 
Email:  ksargent@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Brenda Sears  
Id Contact:  6012
Full Name:  Brenda Sears
Bio: #  
Title:  Program Officer - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3636 
Email:  brenda.sears@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Christopher Smith  
Id Contact:  6023
Full Name:  Christopher Smith
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Program Officer - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3661 
Email:  casmith@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Erica Snow  
Id Contact:  6020
Full Name:  Erica Snow
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Program Officer - Health Coverage
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3656 
Email:  esnow@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Koralea Velazquez  
Id Contact:  6025
Full Name:  Koralea Velazquez
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Administrative Assistant - Health Care
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3685 
Email:  kvelazquez@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Tanya Weinberg  
Id Contact:  6017
Full Name:  Tanya Weinberg
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Program Officer - Health Care
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3643 
Email:  tweinberg@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Suzanne White  
Id Contact:  6027
Full Name:  Suzanne White
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Program Officer - Health Care
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3642 
Email:  swhite@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Jesse Wolff  
Id Contact:  6029
Full Name:  Jesse Wolff
Bio: #  
Title:  Director, Private Sector Initiatives
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3668 
Email:  jwolff@ColoradoHealth.org
Areas
 
Title Area:  Policy, Evaluation and Communications 
Contact
Kaye Boeke  
Id Contact:  7001
Full Name:  Kaye Boeke
Bio: #  
Title:  Evaluation Officer
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.7909 
Email:  kboeke@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
/uploadedImages/Images/Staff/Photo_Placeholder.jpg  
Id Contact:  7017
Full Name:  Joe Boven
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Content Manager
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3695 
Email:  jboven@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Leslie Chadwick  
Id Contact:  7008
Full Name:  Leslie Chadwick
Bio: #  
Title:  Corporate Communications Manager
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3638 
Email:  lchadwick@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
/uploadedImages/Images/Staff/Photo_Placeholder.jpg  
Id Contact:  7018
Full Name:  Yen Chau
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Evaluation Officer
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3657 
Email:  ychau@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
/uploadedImages/Images/Staff/Photo_Placeholder.jpg  
Id Contact:  7014
Full Name:  Beth Clemens
Bio: #  
Title:  Events Manager
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3691 
Email:  bclemens@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Kindle Morell  
Id Contact:  7009
Full Name:  Kindle Fahlenkamp-Morell
Bio: #  
Title:  Communications Manager - Health Care & Health Coverage
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3689 
Email:  kmorell@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Taryn Fort  
Id Contact:  7010
Full Name:  Taryn Fort
Bio: #  
Title:  Director of Communications
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3666 
Email:  tfort@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
/uploadedImages/Images/Staff/Photo_Placeholder.jpg  
Id Contact:  7015
Full Name:  Carrie Groce
Bio: #  
Title:  Digital Communications Manager
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3686 
Email:  cgroce@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Amy Kerr  
Id Contact:  7013
Full Name:  Amy Kerr
Bio: #  
Title:  Evaluation Officer
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3627 
Email:  akerr@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Kyle Legleiter  
Id Contact:  7006
Full Name:  Kyle Legleiter
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Policy Officer
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3618 
Email:  klegleiter@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Jaclyn Julian  
Id Contact:  7011
Full Name:  Jaclyn Lensen
Bio: #  
Title:  Communications Manager - Healthy Living
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3631 
Email:  jlensen@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Kelci Price  
Id Contact:  7007
Full Name:  Kelci Price
Bio: #  
Title:  Director, Research and Evaluation
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.7920 
Email:  kprice@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Cassidy Smith  
Id Contact:  7003
Full Name:  Cassidy Smith
Bio: #  
Title:  Senior Policy Officer
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.7912 
Email:  cassidy.smith@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Samantha Travelstead  
Id Contact:  7016
Full Name:  Samantha Travelstead
Bio: #  
Title:  Communications Assistant
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3673 
Email:  stravelstead@ColoradoHealth.org
Contact
Alexis Weightman  
Id Contact:  7004
Full Name:  Alexis Weightman
Bio: #  
Title:  Director of Policy
Area:  
Phone Number:  303.953.3659 
Email:  alexis.weightman@ColoradoHealth.org
  

Related Content

SpotLight

  • Health Report Card
    Learn more about what the grades mean to the health of our state and how they were determined.
    Learn more »

  • Health Elevations
    Each issue is devoted to a health care topic and features stories about the work of our nonprofit partners.
    Learn more »